OUR RESOURCES

Terry Prechel

Certified Management Accountant

250.765.0266

250.765.9520

terry@kelownaaccountants.com

www.kelownaaccountants.com

Thalheimer & Company

212-1821 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G4

(250) 868-9444

(250) 868-4969

reception@thalheimergroup.com

Andrew Tse

Chartered Accountant

#204-1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9S9

(250) 860-6336

(250) 862-4983

contact@andrewtse.ca

Craig Phillips

Valley First - Commercial Account Manager-Small Business

250-860-1900

250-801-2238

250-860-4148

craig.phillips@valleyfirst.com

Alan Fetterly

Commercial Banking Advisor - Valley First Credit Union

250-980-88902

afetterly@valleyfirst.com

Shauna Buttar, BBA

Account Manager

250 470-4848

250 212-8582

250 470-4832

www.bdc.ca

Chris (CJ) Resener

Account Manager

250 470-5099

250 470-4832

www.bdc.ca

Brian Kemp

Account Manager

250 470-4827

250 317-9812

250 470-4832

www.bdc.ca

Joe Kenney, B.A., M.A.

J. Kenney Consulting Ltd.
Certified Canadian Immigration Consultant

604.649.2627

604.876.1496

www.jkenneyconsulting.com

Pathway to Canada

Pathway to Canada Immigration
Immigraiton and Citizenship Service

778.484.8163

778.484.8162

http://kelowna.pathwaytocanada.ca

David M. Towill

Thomas Butler LLP – Partner

778.436-2088

250.763.0200

250.762.8848

dmtowill@thomasbutlerllp.com

www.thomasbutlerllp.com

Aaron P.G. Dow

Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP Associate

250 869 3858

250 869 3877

adow@farris.com

www.farris.com

Curtis L. Darmohray

Pushor Mitchell LLP - Lawyer

(250) 869-1125

(250) 762-2108

(250) 869-1103

darmohray@pushormitchell.com

http://www.pushormitchell.com

Wes J. Forgione

Porrelli Law

221 3011 Louie Dr.
Westbank, B.C. V4T3E3

(250) 768-0717

(250) 768-5854

wes@plaw.ca

www.porrelli.ca

Andrew Macrae

Team Leader / Mortgage Broker
Mortgage Financing BC (Invis Kelowna)

250.878.8609

andrew@mortgagefinancingbc.com

www.mortgagefinancingbc.com

Scott Peckford

Mortgage Architects

250-762-7526

scott@scottpeckford.ca

www.scottpeckford.ca

Sally Hazel

Verico LendingMax Corp

(250)870-7060

(800)670-1877

(250)860-7934

sally@lendingmax.ca

www.sallyhazel.com

Vince Cavaliere

River City Realty Kamloops

(250)374-1925, 1-877-374-1925

(250)374-1377

www.teamcavaliere.com

Ryan Deacon, COO

Oracast, Inc.

778.477.5011

250.317.5661

866.343.2843 (toll free)

ryan.deacon@oracast.com

www.oracast.com

Brad Marshall

Artistech Newmedia Inc.

250.763.9907, 1.888.763.9907

Doris Kotcha

Affordable Web Design Ltd

250-762-5987, 1-800-332-0440

Crissy Cuddihy

Capri Insurance Services Ltd.

100-1500 Hardy Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 8H2

250.869.3893, 250.860.2426 ext.3893, 1.800.670.1877

ccuddihy@capri.ca

www.capri.ca