OUR RESOURCES

Terry Prechel

Certified Management Accountant

250 765 0266

250 765 9520

terry@kelownaaccountants.com

www.kelownaaccountants.com

Andrew Tse

Chartered Accountant

#204-1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9S9

250 860 6336

250 862 4983

contact@andrewtse.ca

Ron Tenisci

Tenisci Piva Accountants Kamloops

250 372 7655

Craig Phillips

Valley First - Commercial Account Manager-Small Business

250 860 1900

250 801 2238

250 860 4148

craig.phillips@valleyfirst.com

Loren Hawkins

Dominion Lending Centres - Senior Mortgage Broker

778 215 2056

778 653 0676

lorenhawkins@telus.net

lorenhawkins.com

Cameron Sloan

TD Commercial Banking Centre - Senior Account Manager

1633 Ellis Street Suite 310, Kelowna, B.C., V1Y 2A8

250 470 4418

250 469 4366

250 470 3090

Cameron.M.Sloan@td.com

Shauna Buttar, BBA

Account Manager

250 470 4848

250 212 8582

250 470 4832

www.bdc.ca

Chris (CJ) Resener

Account Manager

250 470 5099

250 470 4832

www.bdc.ca

Brian Kemp

Account Manager

250 470 4827

250 317 9812

250 470 4832

www.bdc.ca

Pathway to Canada

Pathway to Canada Immigration
Immigraiton and Citizenship Service

778 484 8163

778 484 8162

http://kelowna.pathwaytocanada.ca

Nicole Kleemaier, LLM, RCIC

Red Moose Immigration Services Inc.

250 215 9473

redm.ca

David M. Towill

Thomas Butler LLP – Partner

778 436 2088

250 763 0200

250 762 8848

dmtowill@thomasbutlerllp.com

www.thomasbutlerllp.com

Aaron P.G. Dow

Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP Associate

250 869 3858

250 869 3877

adow@farris.com

www.farris.com

Wes J. Forgione

Porrelli Law

221 3011 Louie Dr.
Westbank, B.C. V4T3E3

250 768 0717

250 768 5854

wes@plaw.ca

www.porrelli.ca

Rick Heney

Fulton & Co Kamloops

250 372 5542

Andrew Macrae

Dominion Lending Centres Bluetree Mortgages - Owner/Mortgage Expert

250 878 8609

888 883 3073

amacrae@dominionlending.ca

bluetreemortgages.com

Loren Hawkins

Senior Mortgage Broker

778 215 2056

778 653 0676

lorenhawkins@telus.net

lorenhawkins.com

AJ Hazzi

100-1060 Manhattan Drive, Kelowna, B.C., V1Y 9X9

250 717 3133

250 864 6433

250 717 3193

info@ajhazzi.com

vantagewestrealty.com

Jay Blackford

1-1890 Cooper Rd, Kelowna, B.C.

250 575 2070

JayBlackford@RoyalLePage.ca

Jennifer Huseby

Royal LePage Kamloops Realty

322 Seymour Street, Kamloops, B.C.

250 374 3022

250 318 5071

www.YourKamloopsHome.com

Crissy Cuddihy

Capri Insurance Services Ltd.

100-1500 Hardy Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 8H2

250 869 3893, 250.860.2426 ext.3893, 1.800.670.1877

ccuddihy@capri.ca

www.capri.ca

Dale Lamb, BA

DKL Financial Services

2139 Springfield Rd, Kelowna B.C., V1Y 7X1

250 860 6403 ext. 2203

250 860 5658

dale.lamb@sunlife.com

www.sunlife.ca/dale.lamb

Abhinav Kanti

Tops Total Office Products Ltd.

420 Banks Road, Kelowna
BC V1X 6A3, Canada

250 717 1626

250 826 4840

abhinav@totalinteriors.ca

www.totalinteriors.ca

Dan Zaleski CPC MBC

Business Coach Company

250 212 7054

dan@danzeleski.com

www.danzaleski.com

James Grieve CMC, MBA

Build 4 Value Consulting

778 214 6010

james@build4value.com

Rob Kupchanko, P.Ag.

Associated Environmental Consultants Inc.

#200 - 2800 29th Street, Vernon, BC V1T 9P9

250 545 3672 ext: 224

250938.0032