OUR RESOURCES

Terry Prechel

Certified Management Accountant

250.765.0266

250.765.9520

terry@kelownaaccountants.com

www.kelownaaccountants.com

Thalheimer & Company

212-1821 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G4

(250) 868-9444

(250) 868-4969

reception@thalheimergroup.com

Andrew Tse

Chartered Accountant

#204-1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9S9

(250) 860-6336

(250) 862-4983

contact@andrewtse.ca

Craig Phillips

Valley First - Commercial Account Manager-Small Business

250-860-1900

250-801-2238

250-860-4148

craig.phillips@valleyfirst.com

Loren Hawkins

Dominion Lending Centres - Senior Mortgage Broker

778-215-2056

778-653-0676

lorenhawkins@telus.net

lorenhawkins.com

Rich Turley, B.Sc, MBA

CIBC - Manager, Commercial Banking

328 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna, B.C.,  V1Y 6N5

250-763-6611 ext. 332

778-214-2430

250-470-1603

rich.turley@cibc.com

Cameron Sloan

TD Commercial Banking Centre - Senior Account Manager

1633 Ellis Street Suite 310, Kelowna, B.C., V1Y 2A8

250-470-4418

250-469-4366

250-470-3090

Cameron.M.Sloan@td.com

Shauna Buttar, BBA

Account Manager

250-470-4848

250-212-8582

250-470-4832

www.bdc.ca

Chris (CJ) Resener

Account Manager

250-470-5099

250-470-4832

www.bdc.ca

Brian Kemp

Account Manager

250-470-4827

250-317-9812

250-470-4832

www.bdc.ca

Pathway to Canada

Pathway to Canada Immigration
Immigraiton and Citizenship Service

778.484.8163

778.484.8162

http://kelowna.pathwaytocanada.ca

David M. Towill

Thomas Butler LLP – Partner

778.436-2088

250.763.0200

250.762.8848

dmtowill@thomasbutlerllp.com

www.thomasbutlerllp.com

Aaron P.G. Dow

Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP Associate

250 869 3858

250 869 3877

adow@farris.com

www.farris.com

Curtis L. Darmohray

Pushor Mitchell LLP - Lawyer

(250) 869-1125

(250) 762-2108

(250) 869-1103

darmohray@pushormitchell.com

http://www.pushormitchell.com

Wes J. Forgione

Porrelli Law

221 3011 Louie Dr.
Westbank, B.C. V4T3E3

(250) 768-0717

(250) 768-5854

wes@plaw.ca

www.porrelli.ca

Andrew Macrae

Dominion Lending Centres Bluetree Mortgages - Owner/Mortgage Expert

250-878-8609

888-883-3073

amacrae@dominionlending.ca

bluetreemortgages.com

Loren Hawkins

Senior Mortgage Broker

778-215-2056

778-653-0676

lorenhawkins@telus.net

lorenhawkins.com

AJ Hazzi

100-1060 Manhattan Drive, Kelowna, B.C., V1Y 9X9

250-717-3133

250-864-6433

250-717-3193

info@ajhazzi.com

vantagewestrealty.com

Jay Blackford

1-1890 Cooper Rd, Kelowna, B.C.

250-575-2070

JayBlackford@RoyalLePage.ca

Jennifer Huseby

Royal LePage Kamloops Realty

322 Seymour Street, Kamloops, B.C.

250-374-3022

250-318-5071

www.YourKamloopsHome.com

Crissy Cuddihy

Capri Insurance Services Ltd.

100-1500 Hardy Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 8H2

250.869.3893, 250.860.2426 ext.3893, 1.800.670.1877

ccuddihy@capri.ca

www.capri.ca

Dale Lamb, BA

DKL Financial Services

2139 Springfield Rd, Kelowna B.C., V1Y 7X1

250-860-6403 ext. 2203

250-860-5658

dale.lamb@sunlife.com

www.sunlife.ca/dale.lamb