• Toll Free: (888) 377-8009
  • Kelowna: (250) 491-1111

Confidentiality is Priority # 1

Professional real estate and business brokers selling your business and commercial property

Our Resources


Accountants

Terry Prechel
Certified Management Accountant
Phone 250.765.0266
Fax 250.765.9520
Email terry@kelownaaccountants.com
WWW www.kelownaaccountants.com
Thalheimer & Company
212-1821 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G4
Phone (250) 868-9444
Fax (250) 868-4969
Email reception@thalheimergroup.com


Andrew Tse
Chartered Accountant
#204-1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9S9
Phone (250) 860-6336
Fax (250) 862-4983
Email contact@andrewtse.ca

Lenders

Craig Phillips
Valley First - Commercial Account Manager-Small Business
Phone 250-860-1900
Fax 250-860-4148
Cell 250-801-2238
Email craig.phillips@valleyfirst.com
Alan Fetterly
Commercial Banking Advisor - Valley First Credit Union
Phone 250-980-88902
Email afetterly@valleyfirst.com

Business Development Bank (BDC)

Shauna Buttar, BBA
Account Manager
Phone 250 470-4848
Cell 250 212-8582
Fax 250 470-4832
WWW www.bdc.ca
Chris (CJ) Resener
Account Manager
Phone 250 470-5099
Fax 250 470-4832
WWW www.bdc.ca
Brian Kemp
Account Manager
Phone 250 470-4827
Cell 250 317-9812
Fax 250 470-4832
WWW www.bdc.ca

Immigration

Joe Kenney, B.A., M.A.
J. Kenney Consulting Ltd.
Certified Canadian Immigration Consultant
Phone 604.649.2627
Fax 604.876.1496
WWW www.jkenneyconsulting.com
Pathway to Canada
Pathway to Canada Immigration
Immigraiton and Citizenship Service
Phone 778.484.8163
Fax 778.484.8162
WWW http://kelowna.pathwaytocanada.ca

Lawyers

David M. Towill
Thomas Butler LLP – Partner
Phone 778.436-2088
Cell 250.763.0200
Fax 250.762.8848
WWW www.thomasbutlerllp.com
Email dmtowill@thomasbutlerllp.com
Aaron P.G. Dow
Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP Associate
Phone 250 869 3858
Fax 250 869 3877
Email adow@farris.com
WWW www.farris.com


Curtis L. Darmohray
Pushor Mitchell LLP - Lawyer
Phone (250) 869-1125
Cell (250) 762-2108
Fax (250) 869-1103
Email darmohray@pushormitchell.com
WWW http://www.pushormitchell.com
Wes J. Forgione
Porrelli Law
221 3011 Louie Dr.
Westbank, B.C. V4T3E3
Phone (250) 768-0717
Fax (250) 768-5854
Email wes@plaw.ca
WWW www.porrelli.ca

Mortgage Brokers

Andrew Macrae
Team Leader / Mortgage Broker
Mortgage Financing BC (Invis Kelowna)
Phone 250.878.8609
Email andrew@mortgagefinancingbc.com
WWW www.mortgagefinancingbc.com
Scott Peckford
Mortgage Architects

Phone 250-762-7526
Email scott@scottpeckford.ca
WWW www.scottpeckford.ca


Sally Hazel
Verico LendingMax Corp
Phone (250)870-7060
Cell (800)670-1877
Fax (250)860-7934
WWW www.sallyhazel.com
Email sally@lendingmax.ca

Realtors (Century 21)

Dean Desrosiers
CENTURY 21 Assurance Realty Ltd.
Phone (250)869-0101
Cell (250) 863-4707
Email dean.desrosiers@century21.ca
WWW www.leadmehome.ca

Realtors (Coldwell Banker)

Tanis Read
Coldwell Banker Horizon Realty
Cell (250) 215-2121
Email tanisread@shaw.ca
WWW www.okanaganrealestateteam.com
Trish Cenci
Coldwell Banker Horizon Realty
Cell 250.864.1707
Phone 250.765.4282
Phone 250.765.4282
Email E-mail trishcenci@shaw.ca
WWW www.mykelownarealestate.com

Realtors (Other)

Vince Cavaliere
River City Realty Kamloops
Phone (250)374-1925
Phone 1-877-374-1925
Fax (250)374-1377
WWW www.teamcavaliere.com

Web Designers

Ryan Deacon, COO
Oracast, Inc.
Phone 778.477.5011
Cell 250.317.5661
Fax 866.343.2843 (toll free)
Email ryan.deacon@oracast.com
WWW www.oracast.com
Brad Marshall
Artistech Newmedia Inc.
Phone 1.888.763.9907
Phone Phone 250.763.9907
Doris Kotcha
Affordable Web Design Ltd
Phone 250-762-5987
Phone North America 1-800-332-0440

Security

Gary Gylytiuk
Bolt Security Systems
Phone (250) 861-1001
Email garyg.bolt@securityplusmore.ca
WWW www.boltsecurity.net

Insurance

Crissy Cuddihy
Capri Insurance Services Ltd.
100-1500 Hardy Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 8H2
Phone 250.869.3893
Phone 250.860.2426 ext.3893
Phone 1.800.670.1877
Email ccuddihy@capri.ca
WWW www.capri.ca